plx018 V/A – europa 2008


(d’incise, Zavoloka, Akan, .at/on, Vitalis Popoff)
download .zip
Plex netlabel

One Response to “plx018 V/A – europa 2008”

  1. Justin Snow Says:

    Your blog is totally awesome. What an amazing idea. I always thought to myself that there are so many netlabels, I never really know where to start or how to sift through. Now I can take your recommendations and get a taste of each label. I truly appreciate the work you put into this. I added a link to you blog from mine, so I will certainly be checking back frequently. 🙂

Leave a Reply

